Forum Officiel de Vélo Manager
Vous souhaitez réagir à ce message ? Créez un compte en quelques clics ou connectez-vous pour continuer.
-39%
Le deal à ne pas rater :
Pack Home Cinéma Magnat Monitor : Ampli DENON AVR-X2800H, Enceinte ...
1190 € 1950 €
Voir le deal

Presentation of the last D1 champs! Colombian22

2 participants

Presentation of the last D1 champs! Colombian22 Empty Presentation of the last D1 champs! Colombian22

Message par Bistouille Dim 26 Juil - 22:08

That's not the most famous manager in the game, but right now he is the last Champion so I would like more people to know a little bit more about Colombian22 so I ased him a few questions!!

"hi colo! First of all congratulation for your season 40's title! Your the champs! How does it feels?"

-I feel great. It's been such a long and hard road for me to accomplish this, I forgot some of the names of my friends I had when I started playing the game.

"you are in the game for a while now, but I am pretty sure that almost nobody knows you before last season... Could you present yourself?"

-Sure, I am a manager from Colombia and I have been playing this game since season 16, I think. I am not the most popular manager because I have spent most of my time in division 4 training flandriens and I have not drawn too much attention, but not forget, I have training many gold flandriens that have race in division 1 and also helped teams win championships. As a matter of fact, most of the gold flandriens in  this game right now, have been trained by me.

"could you tell us all the way it tooks you, describe your carrier?"